Requirements Management

Highest Quality and perfect planning with Synspace

20% of development projects fail, and 50% exceed budgeted resources.
The requirements and goals often develop in an uncontrolled fashion and remain unclearly defined. Many errors in the end product can be traced back to the planning phase of the project. Weak points in Requirements Management often cause massive delays, extra costs, or even lead to the failure of a project.

Identify, analyse, document, test, fine tune, revise and release.
SynSpace defines, plans and oversees requirements according to a systematic and standardized Requirement-Management Process. This process is always tailored to the specific environment and needs of the customer. Efficient Requirements-Management reduces errors in the end product, because these have already (cost effectively) been eliminated in the planning phase.

Efficiency increased: weaknesses eliminated early on.
The standardized process of SynSpace ensures the information flow and consistence of changes under various specifications. The development process is optimized in a sustained fashion. Development time is shortened, and the cost of errors is reduced. Budget and timeline for project completion can be met.


SynSpace trainings covering this topic

Requirements-Management

Höchste Qualität und perfekte Planung mit SynSpace.

20% der Entwicklungsprojekte scheitern, 50% überschreiten die Ressourcen.
Oft entwickeln sich die Anforderungen und Ziele bei der Entwicklung von Produkten unkontrolliert und bleiben ungenau definiert. Viele Fehler in den Endprodukten sind auf die Planungsphase zurückzuführen. Schwachstellen im Requirements-Management verursachen oft massive Verzögerungen, Zusatzkosten oder bedeuten gar das Scheitern eines Projekts.

Ermitteln, Analysieren, Dokumentieren, Prüfen, Abstimmen, Ändern und Freigeben.
SynSpace definiert, plant und verwaltet Requirements nach einem systematischen und standardisierten Requirements-Management-Prozess. Der Prozess wird dabei stets auf die spezifische Kundenumgebung angepasst. Effizientes Requirements-Management vermindert Fehler im Endprodukt, indem diese bereits in der Planungsphase kostengünstig vermieden werden.

Effizienz gesteigert, Schwächen frühzeitig eliminiert.
Mit dem standardisierten Prozess von SynSpace wird der Informationsfluss und die Konsistenz von Änderungen bei den verschiedenen Spezifikationen sichergestellt. Der Entwicklungsprozess wird nachhaltig optimiert. Die Entwicklungszeit wird verringert, Fehlerkosten werden reduziert. Das Budget und die Terminplanung werden eingehalten.


SynSpace Trainings zu diesem Thema